Resources

FINCAD offers the most transparent solutions in the industry, providing extensive documentation with every product. This is complemented by an extensive library of white papers, articles and case studies.

WEBINAR: How to Apply Python to Complex Markets

October 17, 2018
3pm BST | 10am EST | 7am PST

The unprecedented proliferation of data in derivatives markets has led to the rise in popularity of Python, a multi-purpose programming language known for its versatility and flexibility.

In this webinar, hosted by Risk.net, expert panelists will discuss the application of Python within financial markets, the benefits it can bring to businesses and the challenges associated with adopting the language and extending its use more broadly than in the past.

Speakers: 

Joel Clark

Contributing Editor
Risk.net

Gary Collier

CTO
Man Group Alpha Technology

Per Eriksson

Senior Executive, Enterprise Risk & Valuation Solutions
FINCAD